Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Late Night Noise 5th Annual "Raw After Summerslam" Edition -- August 23, 2021

Pankbend "Informaat"
Lassie "Camp David"
Mick Flannel "Hate Cleaning"
Liars "My Pulse To Ponder" (NEW)
Nirvana "Radio Friendly Unit Shifter"
Six Organs of Admittance "Jai Mal aux Dents" (NEW)
Teenage Fanclub "Free Again"
Spazz "Spazz vs Mother Nature"
Paperboy Prince "Eric Adams Get Out Of My Room"
Ultramagnetic MCs "Kool Keith Housing Things"
Beans "Hot Venom"
Raekwon "Incarcerated Scarfaces"
Biz Markie "Romeo & Juliet"

Ata Kak "Obaa Sima"
Yona-Kit "Skeleton King"
Freak Genes "Followed It Down" (NEW)
Andrew WK "Not Going To Bed"
James Chance & Contortions "Jaded"
Rescue One "Movie Viewers"
Randga "Waldorf Hysteria"
Eric Copeland "Fun Dink Death"
Caribou "Sun"
Kana "Kuuchuu Buranko"
Jaap Blonk "Seepferdchen und Flugfische"
Jaap Blonk "just a thought"
Jaap Blonk "der minister I"
Jaap Blonk "glasslass"
Jaap Blonk "Ango laïna"
Rukkus "All Better Now"

Tribute to Black Ken released this week in 2017...
Lil B "Hip Hop"
Lil B "Rare Art"
Lil B "Ride (Hold Up)"

Gang Starr "Mass Appeal"
Soundgarden "Limo Wreck"
Aphex Twin "#6 (Curtains)"
Goo Goo Dolls "Name"
Wicked Witch "Electric War (Vocal)"
Eyehategod "Robitussin and Rejection"
Satyricon "Mother North"
Expander "Opyulent Tesseract Ascension"
Expander "Mechanized Deathcanal"
Dowcet "01 (Boon Dime)"
Lil Yacthy "FYI"
Lil Yachty "Priorities"
Cibo Matto "Know Your Chicken"
Rake "B.D.B."

No comments:

Post a Comment